The RobustSENSE project is co-funded by the European Union under the H2020 EU. ECSEL Programme, contract number 661933. The content of this web site is the sole responsibility of the project partners.

The information provided on this web site has been prepared exclusively for the purpose of providing information about the RobustSENSE project and related activities.

The RobustSENSE consortium has tried to ensure that all information provided on this web site is correct at the time it was included. However, no representation is made or warranty given as to the completeness, accuracy or for the continual updating of the information contained on this website.

By accessing this website, you agree that the RobustSENSE consortium will not be liable for any direct or indirect damage or any consequential loss arising from the use of the information contained on this website or from your access to any other information on the internet via hyperlinks.

The copyright for the material contained on this website belongs to the RobustSENSE consortium. The technology and/or processes described on this website may be subject to other intellectual property rights reserved by the RobustSENSE consortium or by other third parties in various countries. No license is granted with respect to those intellectual property rights.

No information contained on this website can be considered as a suggestion for patent infringement. The RobustSENSE consortium disclaims any liability that may be claimed for infringement or alleged infringement of patents. This website is an offer of information of the RobustSENSE project team.

Responsible for the contents

Responsible for content according to § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG) and § 18 Abs. 2 Medienstaatsvertrag (MStV):

European Center for Information and Communication Technologies – EICT GmbH
Tanja Kessel
EUREF-Campus Haus 13
Torgauer Straße 12-15
10829 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 3670 235-000

Commercial Register: Local Court of Berlin HRB 102184 B
VAT identification number: DE 251748994

European Center for Information and Communication Technologies – EICT GmbH, represented by Tanja Kessel, acts on behalf of the RobustSENSE consortium.

The RobustSENSE consortium is formed by the following members:

Daimler AG • AVL List GmbH • AVL Deutschland GmbH • Robert Bosch GmbH • Centro Ricerche Fiat •   Centro Tecnológico de Automoción de Galicia • European Center for Information and Communication Technologies – EICT GmbH • Fico Mirrors S.A. • Fraunhofer Institute for Open Communication Systems •     FZI Forschungszentrum Informatik • Modulight, Inc. • Oplatek Group Oy • SICK AG • Universität Ulm • Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus VTT


Project Coordinator: Dr. Werner Ritter, Daimler AG, Wilhelm-Runge-Straße 11, D-89081 Ulm, Germany, Phone: +49 731 505 - 2140, werner.r.ritter(at)

Dissemination Manager: Christian Mönke, EICT GmbH, EUREF Campus 13, 10829 Berlin, Germany, Phone: +49 30 3670 235-127, christian.moenke(at)

For further information you can also contact: info-robustsense(at)

All the designations used on this website that refer to products or manufacturers are the property or trademark of the respective manufacturer.

This website is supported by

EICT GmbH (Programming and web design: ressourcenmangel)

Third-party images

Thanks to: Daimler AG